We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Northwest Auto & Tire
847-872-2211
2421 20th St
Zion, IL 60099
42.458827 -87.846545
http://nwautoandtire.mechanicnet.com/
4.93/5.00 average rating
122 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Carole 09/20/2018
  Michael 09/13/2018
Fast and friendly service. Excellent work done on my vehicle.
  Steve 08/31/2018
  Dale & Joyce 08/30/2018
  Xavier 08/24/2018
  Steve 08/17/2018
  Jim 08/17/2018
NW Auto has always helped me out of some weird situations. The every day service has been great and they treat you great.
  Julian 08/16/2018
Always provide quality and timely service. Always confident that my vehicle is checked for all safety aspects and I am notified of concerns from the tech.
  Jim 08/16/2018
Great shop
  Peggy 08/09/2018
Always good service and reasonable prices! Great team at Northwest Auto. I have been their customer for decades!
Shop Comment
Thank you Peggy for taking the time to review our shop. We appreciate your business
  Peggy 08/09/2018
  Steve 07/19/2018
Shop Comment
Thank you
  Ann 07/19/2018
Shop Comment
Thank you
  Carole 07/19/2018
Shop Comment
Thank you
  Jim 07/19/2018
Whenever I bring my vehicle for the "unusual" NW Auto and Tire always seem to come through; trunk won't open, automatic locks on doors won't work and a couple others. Oh and they also do the usual stuff at a reasonable price.
Shop Comment
Thank you Jim for taking the time to review our business.
  Bill 07/12/2018
Shop Comment
Thank you Bill for taking the time to review our business.
  Mary "Lou" 07/09/2018
I always feel that the people here at Northwest Auto have a genuine concern for my safety while driving. Thank you.
Shop Comment
Thank you Mary for taking the time review our business. Thank you for your business.
  Calvin 07/05/2018
Professional friendly well organized shop.
Shop Comment
Thank you for your review of our business. We appreciate it very much.
  Thomas 07/05/2018
Shop Comment
Thank you for reviewing our business.
  Jeff & Debbie 06/09/2018
Very satisfied.
Shop Comment
Thank you for taking the time to review our business. We appreciate your business.
Total page: 7
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
847-872-2211
near by local auto car shop
2421 20th St
Zion, IL 60099
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo