We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Northwest Auto & Tire
847-872-2211
2421 20th St
Zion, IL 60099
42.458827 -87.846545
http://nwautoandtire.mechanicnet.com/
4.93/5.00 average rating
110 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Steve 07/19/2018
  Ann 07/19/2018
  Carole 07/19/2018
  Jim 07/19/2018
Whenever I bring my vehicle for the "unusual" NW Auto and Tire always seem to come through; trunk won't open, automatic locks on doors won't work and a couple others. Oh and they also do the usual stuff at a reasonable price.
  Bill 07/12/2018
Shop Comment
Thank you Bill for taking the time to review our business.
  Mary "Lou" 07/09/2018
I always feel that the people here at Northwest Auto have a genuine concern for my safety while driving. Thank you.
Shop Comment
Thank you Mary for taking the time review our business. Thank you for your business.
  Calvin 07/05/2018
Professional friendly well organized shop.
Shop Comment
Thank you for your review of our business. We appreciate it very much.
  Thomas 07/05/2018
Shop Comment
Thank you for reviewing our business.
  Jeff & Debbie 06/09/2018
Very satisfied.
Shop Comment
Thank you for taking the time to review our business. We appreciate your business.
  Kathy 06/07/2018
This is the best shop I've ever taken my vehicle to. The staff are courteous, friendly and professional. The work is top quality, the prices are fair. They have been servicing my vehicles for 20+ years and I have never had any serious mechanical problems. I attribute this to the thoroughness of their work and the proactive identification of potential problems.
Shop Comment
Thank you for your wonderful review of our shop Kathy. We appreciate your business!
  Steve 05/31/2018
Shop Comment
Thank you Steve for taking the time to review our business.
  Richard 05/31/2018
Been using Northwest Auto & Tire for over 40 years. They are the very best and stand behind their work.
Shop Comment
Thank you Richard for taking the time to review our service. We appreciate your business.
  Jack 05/11/2018
Always Excellent Service each and every time....
Shop Comment
Thank you Jack for taking the time to let us know how we are doing. We appreciate your business.
  ^Susan 05/10/2018
The oil change was very quick, basically got in and out. I have to bring my car in for the 105,000 mile check out, will make an appointment when I get closer. Don't drive much. You guys are great! Always give great service!
Shop Comment
Hello Susan, thank you for your kind words and letting us know how we are doing.
  Susan 05/05/2018
Trustworthy, dependable shop!
  Skip 05/04/2018
Great Shop.
Shop Comment
-1
  Julie 06/02/2016
5
  Evelyn 06/02/2016
Northwest Auto & Tire has kept my car in great condition for many years. I appreciate their prompt and careful service and timely reminders of work needing to be done as the seasons change.
  Mary 05/19/2016
I always trust my vehicles to Northwest Auto. They keep me informed of any issues they find on the vehicle. I get the good prices on service and the best service from all their staff.
  Chris 03/24/2016
Great communication, great service-just as promised and professionally handled from start to finish.
Total page: 6
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
847-872-2211
near by local auto car shop
2421 20th St
Zion, IL 60099
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo